Wednesday, February 11, 2026

General Consent Report, OUSD Board of Education Regular Meeting

121 items totalGeneral: Passed 6–0Bonds: Passed 5–0

Not counted in the totals above. $5.35M in grants applied for (1 item)

Largest items

Not-to-exceed amounts, one scale. Yearly caps excluded.

  1. Quattrocchi Kwok Architects$3.56M
  2. Pine Health$3M
  3. Aya Healthcare$1.35M
  4. Sysco Food Services$450K
  5. BMR Health Services$400K
  6. CareStaff Partners LLC$300K

Spending by category

Select a category to filter the list.

  1. Special education · 10$5.05M
    1. Nonpublic schools & agencies · 10$5.05M
  1. O.-1Extends the CAL FIRE Living Schoolyards grant agreement to February 27, 2027
    No cost stated
  2. O.-2Adds $450,000 to Sysco's school meal contract, raising its cap to $890,000
    +$450Knew total $890K
  3. O.-3Sets up a no-dollar master agreement with Construction Testing Services for school materials testing
    No cost stated
  4. O.-4Ratifies a no-cost agreement for Restorative Justice for Oakland Youth case management at high schools
    No cost stated
  5. O.-5Adds $400,000 to BMR Health Services's special education contract, raising its cap to $1,000,000
    +$400Knew total $1M
  6. O.-6Cuts $700,000 from Epic Special Education Staffing's special education contract, lowering its cap to $300,000
    −$700Knew total $300K
  7. O.-7Adds $3,000,000 to Pine Health's special education contract, raising its cap to $5,000,000
    +$3Mnew total $5M
  8. O.-8Cuts $9,000,000 from SPG Therapy & Education's special education contract, lowering its cap to $11,000,000
    −$9Mnew total $11M
  9. O.-9Approves a new special education master contract with CareStaff Partners, up to $300,000
    $300Knot to exceed
  10. O.-10Adds $1,350,000 to Aya Healthcare's special education contract, raising its cap to $1,750,000
    +$1.35Mnew total $1.75M
  11. O.-11Cuts $300,000 from Maxim Healthcare Services's special education contract, lowering its cap to $200,000
    −$300Knew total $200K
  12. O.-12Approves Elmhurst United Middle School trip to a cheer and dance competition in Las Vegas
    No cost stated
  13. O.-13Approves Montera Middle School 8th grade trip to Washington DC and New York City
    No cost stated
  14. O.-14Accepts a $25,000 state youth apprenticeship grant for Fremont High School's media academy
    +$25Kcoming in
  15. O.-15Accepts a $25,000 state youth apprenticeship grant for Skyline High School's media academy
    +$25Kcoming in
  16. O.-16Cuts $5,500,000 from Evalgroup's special education contract, lowering its cap to $5,500,000
    −$5.50Mnew total $5.50M
  17. O.-17Accepts a $502,000 grant for the ACE Learning Center Program at Oakland International High School
    +$502Kcoming in
  18. O.-18Approves the 2026-27 funding application for California State Preschool Programs
    Funding inamount not stated
  19. O.-19Changes the rate schedule in The Behavior Center's special education contract
    Cost not stated
  20. O.-20Cuts $3,500,000 from The Stepping Stones Group's special education contract, lowering its cap to $3,500,000
    −$3.50Mnew total $4M
  21. O.-21Accepts a $4,750 American Institutes of Research grant for Computer Science enrollment data
    +$5Kcoming in
  22. O.-22Adopts Acorn Woodland Elementary School's 2026-27 school safety plan
    No cost stated
  23. O.-23Adopts Bella Vista Elementary School's 2026-27 school safety plan
    No cost stated
  24. O.-24Adopts Bret Harte Middle School's 2026-27 school safety plan
    No cost stated
  25. O.-25Adopts Bridges Academy's 2026-27 school safety plan
    No cost stated
  26. O.-26Adopts Brookfield Village Elementary School's 2026-27 school safety plan
    No cost stated
  27. O.-27Adopts Bunche Academy's 2026-27 school safety plan
    No cost stated
  28. O.-28Adopts Burckhalter Elementary School's 2026-27 school safety plan
    No cost stated
  29. O.-29Adopts Carl Munck Elementary School's 2026-27 school safety plan
    No cost stated
  30. O.-30Adopts Castlemont High School's 2026-27 school safety plan
    No cost stated
  31. O.-31Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Chabot Elementary School
    No cost stated
  32. O.-32Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Claremont Middle School
    No cost stated
  33. O.-33Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Cleveland Elementary School
    No cost stated
  34. O.-34Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Coliseum College Preparatory Academy
    No cost stated
  35. O.-35Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Crocker Highlands Elementary School
    No cost stated
  36. O.-36Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Dewey Academy
    No cost stated
  37. O.-37Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for East Oakland Pride Elementary School
    No cost stated
  38. O.-38Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Edna Brewer Middle School
    No cost stated
  39. O.-39Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Elmhurst United Middle School
    No cost stated
  40. O.-40Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Emerson Elementary School
    No cost stated
  41. O.-41Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Encompass Elementary School
    No cost stated
  42. O.-42Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Esperanza Academy School
    No cost stated
  43. O.-43Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Franklin Elementary School
    No cost stated
  44. O.-44Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Fremont High School
    No cost stated
  45. O.-45Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Frick Academy of Language School
    No cost stated
  46. O.-46Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Fruitvale Elementary School
    No cost stated
  47. O.-47Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Garfield Elementary School
    No cost stated
  48. O.-48Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Glenview Elementary School
    No cost stated
  49. O.-49Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Global Family School
    No cost stated
  50. O.-50Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Grass Valley Elementary School
    No cost stated
  51. O.-51Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Greenleaf Elementary School
    No cost stated
  52. O.-52Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Highland Community School
    No cost stated
  53. O.-53Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Hillcrest Elementary School
    No cost stated
  54. O.-54Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Hoover Elementary School
    No cost stated
  55. O.-55Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Horace Mann Elementary School
    No cost stated
  56. O.-56Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for International Community School
    No cost stated
  57. O.-57Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Joaquin Miller Elementary School
    No cost stated
  58. O.-58Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Kaiser Early Childhood Center (TK)
    No cost stated
  59. O.-59Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for Fred T. Korematsu Discovery Academy
    No cost stated
  60. O.-60Adopts the 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan for La Escuelita Elementary School
    No cost stated
  61. O.-61Adopts Laurel Elementary School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  62. O.-62Adopts Life Academy's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  63. O.-63Adopts Lincoln Elementary School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  64. O.-64Adopts Lockwood STEAM School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  65. O.-65Adopts Madison Park Academy (TK-5)'s 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  66. O.-66Adopts Madison Park Academy (6-8)'s 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  67. O.-67Adopts Madison Park Academy (9-12)'s 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  68. O.-68Adopts Manzanita Community School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  69. O.-69Adopts Manzanita SEED Elementary School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  70. O.-70Adopts Markham Elementary School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  71. O.-71Adopts Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  72. O.-72Adopts McClymonds High School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  73. O.-73Adopts Melrose Leadership Academy (TK-5)'s 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  74. O.-74Adopts Melrose Leadership Academy (3-8)'s 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  75. O.-75Adopts Metwest High School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  76. O.-76Adopts Montclair Elementary School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  77. O.-77Adopts Montera Middle School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  78. O.-78Adopts Oakland Academy of Knowledge's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  79. O.-79Adopts Oakland High School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  80. O.-80Adopts Oakland International High School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  81. O.-81Adopts Oakland Technical High School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  82. O.-82Adopts Peralta Elementary School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  83. O.-83Adopts Piedmont Avenue Elementary School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  84. O.-84Adopts Prescott Elementary School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  85. O.-85Adopts REACH Academy's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  86. O.-86Adopts Redwood Heights Elementary School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  87. O.-87Adopts Roosevelt Middle School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  88. O.-88Adopts Rudsdale Continuation School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  89. O.-89Adopts Sankofa United Middle School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  90. O.-90Adopts Sequoia Elementary School's 2026-27 comprehensive school site safety plan
    No cost stated
  91. O.-91Adopts Skyline High School's comprehensive school safety plan for 2026-27
    No cost stated
  92. O.-92Adopts Sojourner Truth (TK-5) Independent Study School's comprehensive school safety plan for 2026-27
    No cost stated
  93. O.-93Adopts Sojourner Truth Independent Study's comprehensive school safety plan for 2026-27
    No cost stated
  94. O.-94Adopts Emiliano Zapata Street Academy's comprehensive school safety plan for 2026-27
    No cost stated
  95. O.-95Adopts Think College Now's comprehensive school safety plan for 2026-27
    No cost stated
  96. O.-96Adopts Thornhill Elementary School's comprehensive school safety plan for 2026-27
    No cost stated
  97. O.-97Adopts United for Success Academy's comprehensive school safety plan for 2026-27
    No cost stated
  98. O.-98Adopts Urban Promise Academy's comprehensive school safety plan for 2026-27
    No cost stated
  99. O.-99Adopts West Oakland Middle School's comprehensive school safety plan for 2026-27
    No cost stated
  100. O.-100Adopts Westlake Middle School's comprehensive school safety plan for 2026-27
    No cost stated
  101. O.-101Adopts the Young Adult Program's comprehensive school safety plan for 2026-27
    No cost stated
  102. O.-102Adopts Allendale Elementary School's comprehensive school safety plan for 2026-27
    No cost stated
  103. O.-103Adopts Burbank Preschool Center's comprehensive school safety plan for 2026-27
    No cost stated
  104. O.-104Applies for $5.35M state grant to fund after-school programs at district schools
    +$5.35Mcoming in
  105. O.-105Approves Fremont High trip for six student leaders to a Washington DC conference
    No cost stated
  106. O.-106Ratifies the minutes of the Board's January 26, 2026 special meeting
    No cost stated
  107. O.-107Ratifies the minutes of the Board's January 28, 2026 regular meeting
    No cost stated
  108. O.-108Adopts a policy statement on school improvement plans for Linked Learning under Measures N and H
    No cost stated
  109. O.-109Moves $1,000 in Oakland High's Measures N and H plan from supplies to conference costs
    No cost stated
  110. O.-110Moves $7,829 in Oakland Tech's Measures N and H plan from supplies to a teacher stipend
    No cost stated
  111. O.-111Adopts implementation priorities for the Measures N and H improvement plan policy
    No cost stated
  112. O.-112Moves $7,125 at Castlemont High from a liaison job to summer program teacher pay
    No cost stated
  113. O.-113Moves $11,875 at Castlemont High from a liaison job to pay 10 small learning community leads
    No cost stated
  114. O.-114Moves $4,500 at Castlemont High from a liaison job to student college visit admission fees
    No cost stated
  115. O.-115Moves $5,550 at Castlemont High from a liaison job to meeting refreshments
    No cost stated
  116. O.-116Moves $6,750 at Castlemont High from a CTE teacher job to newcomer pathway equipment
    No cost stated
  117. O.-117Moves $3,029.41 at Madison Park Academy from supplies to dual enrollment textbooks
    No cost stated
  118. O.-118Approves Measure G1 carryover requests for named schools and an amended plan for Elmhurst United
    No cost stated
  119. P.-1Adds $3.56M to the Garfield Elementary architect contract and extends it a year to 2028
    +$3.56Mnew total $8.70M
  120. P.-2Cuts $1.42M from Syserco's CAL Shape contract for plumbing fixtures the district supplied
    −$1.42Mnew total $9.67M
  121. P.-3Gives Data Media Services 62 more days to finish Prescott Elementary security upgrades
    No cost stated

This is an independent project created to provide transparency to the OUSD Community, and is not affiliated with Oakland Unified District. All data used to create the Consent Report Tracker is made public by Legistar, OUSD's official platform for posting legislative records. Plain-English summaries are written by AI with narrow parameters based upon the official text of the reports. Read about how all this works.

Get Updates

Your info is safe with us.